Chapter Board

President    Keith Schwarz  
Treasurer   James Nelson
Newsletter Director Tim Abbott
Director of Meeting Attendance Nicholas Sinkavich
Secretary Afi Mayfield
Director of Scholarships Carolyn Wolfe
Director of Student Relations Ira Abdullah
VP Professional Education Jim Marsh
VP Membership/Regional Council Delegate Cathy Shaefer
Website Director Tim Abbott
Westmoreland Area Director Mike Ralph


To contact any officer please email: