home

Institute of Management Accountants - Pittsburgh Chapter

Home
About Us
President's Message
BIOS
Chapter Leaders
Reservations
Newsletters
Employment
Scholarship
CMA / CFM Info
Contact Us

IMA National
PTAC Home Page

CHAPTER LEADERS

President

Dr. Glenn Valdiserri, DBA, MBA, CIA
(412) 848-3742
joyglenn@comcast.net

PTAC Director

Kathy Feinstein
Pennsylvania Macaroni, Inc.
(412) 919-0439
kmfofpa@msn.com

Treasurer

Don Howley, CMA
glenshawdon@verizon.net

Newsletter

Diane Shatoff, CPA
shatoffd@juno.com

Secretary

David C. Fox, MBA
FMS Construction Company
dfox@fmsconstruction.net

Director of Public Relations

Kathy Feinstein
Pennsylvania Macaroni, Inc.
(412) 919-0439
kmfofpa@msn.com

VP Professional Development
and Activities

Michael Ralph
Sisterson & Co. LLP
(412) 594-7704
mpralph@sisterson.com

Director of Meetings/Attendance

Steve Robinson
Pittsburgh International Airport
412-472-5713
srobinson@pitairport.com

VP Professional Education

Shelly Hogans, CMA, CPA
Home Healthcare Solutions
(724) 387-5088
shelly.hogans@philips.com


VP of Membership

Tim Abbott
PNC Bank
(412) 762-6465
Tabbott14@comcast.net

CMA Programs Director

Karen Shastri, PhD, CPA
University of Pittsburgh Katz Graduate School of Business
(412) 648-1533
kshastri@katz.pitt.edu

IMA Global

Cary R. Efaw, MBA, CPA, CMA, CFM, CBM
Entrenet Nutritionals
(724) 452-0323 (office)
724-766-2783 (cell)
efaw@zoominternet.net

IMA Related Projects

Valerie Trott Williams
Associate Professor of Accounting at Duquesne University
trott@duq.edu

Student Activities Director

Mark Zurick
mzurick@datatelcorp.com

PTAC Committee

Michael Miller, Michael Bruno
michael-j-miller@live.com michael.bruno71@yahoo.com