home

Institute of Management Accountants - Pittsburgh Chapter

Home
About Us
President's Message
BIOS
Chapter Leaders
Reservations
Newsletters
Employment
Scholarship
CMA / CFM Info
Contact Us

IMA National
PTAC Home Page

CHAPTER LEADERS

President

Dr. Glenn Valdiserri, DBA, MBA, CIA
(412) 848-3742
joyglenn@comcast.net

Vice President / Director of Public Relations

Kathy Goodwill
Pennsylvania Macaroni, Inc.
(412) 919-0439
kmfofpa@msn.com

Treasurer

Don Howley, CMA
glenshawdon@verizon.net

Newsletter

Diane Shatoff, CPA
shatoffd@juno.com

Secretary

Terry L. Durst
kwiltah@zoominternet.net

Director of Meetings/Attendance

Loretta Corrigan
loretta.corrigan7@yahoo.com

VP Professional Development
and Membership

Tim Abbott
Thermo Fisher Scientific
(724) 316-1415
tcabbott14@gmail.com

Board Member at Large

Carolyn J. Wolfe, MBA, CMA
(412) 268-3796 (w)
(412) 992-0561 (cell)
cjwolfe@andrew.cmu.edu

IMA Global

Cary R. Efaw, MBA, CPA, CMA, CFM, CBM
Entrenet Nutritionals
(724) 452-0323 (office)
724-766-2783 (cell)
efaw@zoominternet.net

VP Professional Education / CMA Programs / Scholarships

Karen Shastri, PhD, CPA
University of Pittsburgh Katz Graduate School of Business
(412) 648-1533
kshastri@katz.pitt.edu